SIM Card Europe 12GB

Receive phonenumber in advance!


€ 54.99

(including 12GB data & unlimited minutes)

Buy SIM Card Europe at Amsterdam Airport

The prepaid SIM card Europe 12GB has been made for travellers visiting various countries within Europe. The SIM card offers the convenience of one mobile phone number for the whole of Europe. It is an all-in card for calls and data.

The SIM card fits in any smartphone and our staff will be more than glad to install it for you. The SIM card can be picked up from our shop in the Arrival Hall of Amsterdam Airport Schiphol. When you order the local SIM card Europe by clicking the "Order Now" button on this page, you do not make a payment yet but we will sent you your reserved phone number in advance by email. This way, you will have the phone number before starting your trip to Amsterdam. Payment will be done when you are in our shop at Amsterdam Airport.


Buy prepaid SIM Card Europe 12GB


  • One phone number for the whole of Europe and receiving calls is free with the Europe SIM 12GB.
  • Receive your phone number in advance by email.
  • Buy and pick up your SIM card at Amsterdam Airport.
  • Travelling to another airport in Europe? Please sent us an email to see if we can arrange delivery of the SIM card to your hotel or other address in Europe.
  • Tethering is possible with the SIM card Europe 12GB so it can be used for a hotspot and in a MIFI device.


The prepaid SIM card Europe includes: 
  • 12GB data in all of Europe, and
  • unlimited* minutes for calls within Europe, and
  • unlimited* text messages within Europe.
  • *Fair use policy: 43200 minutes & 43200 SMS's

  • The above bundle is valid for 30 days.
  • Additional credit can be purchased online
  • SIM card available in all sizes (mini, micro and nano).
  • When your own phone does not work in Europe or when your phone is SIM-locked, we do offer several types of phones for sale at our store ranging from € 35 to € 279. The offer includes refurbished iPhones.


The SIM Europe 12GB can be used in:
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Ireland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switserland, United Kingdom.